Search


Contact


CAD


Configurator


Webinar

Contact

Your query









I am interested in the following systems



Contact details

Bahr Modultechnik GmbH
Nord-Süd-Str. 10a
31711 Luhden, Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 5722 9933-0
Email: info@bahr-modultechnik.de

Internal sales

Stefan Meistrell
Head of Sales

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 21
Email: s.meistrell@bahr-modultechnik.de

Markus Franke
Internal sales

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 24
Email: m.franke@bahr-modultechnik.de

Patrick Hantke
Internal sales

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 572
Email: p.hantke@bahr-modultechnik.de

Jan Gückel
Internal sales

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 22
Email: j.gueckel@bahr-modultechnik.de

Savas Su
Internal sales

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 27
Email: s.su@bahr-modultechnik.de

External sales

Thomas Terno
External sales – North/West

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 25
Email: t.terno@bahr-modultechnik.de​

Anton Mutter
External sales – South

Tel.:+49 (0) 151 678 299 55
Email: a.mutter@bahr-modultechnik.de

Vinzenz Ristl
External sales – AT

Tel.:+43 (0) 699 1909 1861
Email: v.ristl@bahr-modultechnik.de

Shipping

Meike Laue
Head of Shipping/Logistics

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 570
Email: m.laue@bahr-modultechnik.de

Alla Epp
Shipping/Logistics

Tel.:+49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 571
Email: a.epp@bahr-modultechnik.de

Authorized dealers

We have developed a collaborative partnership with representatives from more than 20 countries around the world over many years. They value the outstanding quality of the products they can offer their customers, as well as the extensive service they and their customers receive from us.