Contact


Search


CAD


Configurator


Webinar

Contact

Your query










    Contact details

    Bahr Modultechnik GmbH
    Nord-Süd-Str. 10a
    31711 Luhden, Germany

    Tel: +49 (0) 5722 9933-0
    Email: info@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Internal sales

    Stefan Meistrell
    Head of Sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 21
    Email: s.meistrell@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Markus Franke
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 24
    Email: m.franke@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Patrick Hantke
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 572
    Email: p.hantke@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Jan Gückel
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 22
    E-Mail: j.gueckel@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Savas Su
    Internal sales / BIKELIFT
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 27
    E-Mail: s.su@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Maximilian Oberpichler
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 588
    E-Mail: m.oberpichler@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Gerd Tödter
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 26
    E-Mail: gerd.toedter@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Peter Gerzen
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 575
    E-Mail: p.gerzen@bahr-modultechnik.de

    External sales

    Thomas Terno
    External sales – Germany West
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 25
    Email: t.terno@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Anton Mutter
    External sales – Germany South
    Tel.: +49 (0) 151 678 299 55
    Email: a.mutter@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Vinzenz Ristl
    External sales – Austria
    Tel.: +43 (0) 699 1909 1861
    Email: v.ristl@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Niko Tetzlaff
    External sales – Germany North
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 577
    E-Mail: n.tetzlaff@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Klaus Zurmühl
    External sales – Germany South
    Tel.: +49 (0) 151 – 2518 5689
    E-Mail: k.zurmuehl@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Shipping

    Meike Laue
    Leitung – Versand/Logistik
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 570
    E-Mail: m.laue@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Anna Heine
    Versand/Logistik
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 571
    E-Mail: a.heine@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Authorized dealers

    We have developed a collaborative partnership with representatives from more than 20 countries around the world over many years. They value the outstanding quality of the products they can offer their customers, as well as the extensive service they and their customers receive from us.