Contact


Search


CAD


Configurator


Webinar

Contact

Your query










    Contact details

    Bahr Modultechnik GmbH
    Nord-Süd-Str. 10a
    31711 Luhden, Germany

    Tel: +49 (0) 5722 9933-0
    Email: info@bahr-modultechnik.de

    External sales

    • reset
    Thomas Terno
    Außendienst - West
    Phone: +49 (0) 5722 - 99 33 25
    Mail: t.terno@bahr-modultechnik.de
    Niko Tetzlaff
    Klaus Zurmühl
    Vinzenz Ristl
    Außendienst - Österreich
    Phone: +43 (0) 699 1909 1861
    Mail: v.ristl@bahr-modultechnik.de
    Allgemeiner Ansprechpartner
    Allgemein

    Internal sales

    Stefan Meistrell
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 21
    Email: s.meistrell@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Markus Franke
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 24
    Email: m.franke@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Patrick Hantke
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 572
    Email: p.hantke@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Jan Gückel
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 22
    E-Mail: j.gueckel@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Savas Su
    Internal sales / BIKELIFT
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 27
    E-Mail: s.su@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Maximilian Oberpichler
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 588
    E-Mail: m.oberpichler@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Gerd Tödter
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 26
    E-Mail: gerd.toedter@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Peter Gerzen
    Internal sales
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 575
    E-Mail: p.gerzen@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Export Manager

    Dennis Hasfeld
    Export Manager
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 23
    E-Mail: d.hasfeld@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Shipping

    Meike Laue
    Head of Shipping / Logistics
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 570
    E-Mail: m.laue@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Anna Heine
    Shipping / Logistics
    Tel.: +49 (0) 5722 – 99 33 571
    E-Mail: a.heine@bahr-modultechnik.de

    Authorized dealers

    We have developed a collaborative partnership with representatives from more than 20 countries around the world over many years. They value the outstanding quality of the products they can offer their customers, as well as the extensive service they and their customers receive from us.