Search


Contact


CAD


Download

ELFZ ex

Function: This special lifting unit consists of an aluminium square profi le with hardened steel guide rods. The carriages, which have internal linear ball bearings that can be adjusted free of play, are driven along the guide rods by a timing belt. The rotating timing belt pulleys have maintenance-free ball bearings. One rotation of the drive pulley complies with 1/2 linear circumference of the drive pulley. Belt tension can be readjusted by a simple tensioning device in one of the carriages. This device can also be used for symmetrical adjustment of two or more linear units running parallel.

The positioning system is suitable for use according to the intended purpose in potentially explosive areas (see ATEX 95 marking). An operating manual is included in the scope of delivery. The system is certifi ed for the following areas:

ATEX 2014/34/EU       II 2G Ex h IIB T4 Gb:
All application areas except for underground mining. Gas atmosphere category 2, explosion protection category: protection due to secure construction (design security). Equipment group IIB. Temperature class T4=135 °C

ATEX 2014/34/EU       II 3D Ex h IIIB T125 °C Dc:
All application areas except for underground mining. Dust atmosphere category 3. Maximum permissible surface temperature: 125 °C.

As required. Max. length without joints 3.000 mm.

By T-slots or tapped holes in the bearing blocks, or mounting sets.

HTD with steel reinforcement, no backlash when changing direction.
Repeatability ± 0,1 mm.

Back to portfolio

Suche


Kontakt


CAD


Download

Linearführung ELFZ ex

Funktion: 

Der Führungskörper besteht aus einem AI-Vierkantprofil mit seitlich parallel, formschlüssig einliegenden, gehärteten Stahlwellen. Auf dem Führungskörper bewegen sich die Führungsschlitten mit einliegenden, spielfrei einstellbaren Linearkugellagern, der auf den Wellen über einen Zahnriemen verfahren wird. Das Zahnriemensystem entspricht dem eines einfachen Flaschenzuges und ist mit wartungsfreien Kugellagern ausgerüstet. Eine Umdrehung der Antriebszahnscheibe entspricht linear dem 1/2 Umfang der Zahnscheibe. Über eine Spannvorrichtung im Schlitten ist ein ein-faches Nachspannen des Zahnriemens möglich. Gleichzeitig können hiermit bei parallel zugeordneten Lineareinheiten die Schlitten symmetrisch ausgerichtet werden.

Das Positioniersystem ist zum bestimmungsmäßigem Gebrauch in explosionsgefährdeten Bereichen (siehe ATEX 95 Kennzeichnung) geeignet. Eine Bedienungsanleitung gehört zum Lieferumfang. Das System ist für folgende Bereiche zertifiziert: 

ATEX 2014/34/EU II 2G Ex h IIB T4 Gb: Alle Einsatzbereiche außer Bergbau unter Tage. Gasatmosphäre Kategorie 2, Zündschutzart: Schutz durch sichere Bauweise (konstruktive Sicherheit). Gerätegruppe IIB. Temperaturklasse T4=135 °C 

ATEX 2014/34/EU II 3D Ex h IIIB T125 °C Dc: Alle Einsatzbereiche außer Bergbau unter Tage. Staubatmosphäre Kategorie 3. Höchstzulässige Oberfl ächentemperatur 125 °C

Beliebig, max. Länge 3.000 mm.

Über T-Nuten und Bohrungen im Lagerstück, Montagesätze.

HTD mit Stahlgewebeeinlage, spielfrei bei Drehrichtungswechsel, Wiederholgenauigkeit ± 0,1 mm.

Zurück zur Übersicht