Search


Contact


CAD


Download

LSZ HP

Belt drive | very high accuracy
low mounting height

Function: The guide body consists of an aluminium square profile which is surface-milled before assembly (marked red in the picture). The eloxal is removed in these areas. Thanks to these machining operations we achieve the highest level of accuracy for the positioning systems and are able to remove fine unevennesses and deviations.

The guide body consists of an aluminium square profile with an integrated rail guide. The carriage is moved by means of a revolving interior timing belt. At the front face there is a timing belt defl ection unit with integrated coupling claws integrated on two sides. The opposite front face is provided with a plate containing a tensioning device for the timing belt.

Variable, max. one-piece-length: 2.000 mm

By threaded holes.

By T-slots and mounting sets. The linear axis can be combined with any T-slot profile.

HTD with steel reinforcement, no backlash when changing direction.
Repeatability ± 0,1 mm.

In the standard version the carriage is positioned on two runner blocks which can be readjusted and maintained at each central servicing position. Two grease nipples at the carriage enable relubrication of the positioning system.

Back to portfolio

Suche


Kontakt


CAD


Download

Linearführung LSZ HP

Funktion: 

Zahnriemenantrieb | erhöhte Genauigkeit durch Fräsbearbeitung.

Der Führungskörper besteht aus einem Aluminiumvierkantprofil, welches vor der Montage plangefräst wird. An diesen Stellen geht das Eloxal verloren. Durch diese Bearbeitungen erreichen wir höchste Genauigkeiten am Positioniersystem und können feine Unebenheiten und Abweichungen entfernen.

Im Führungsprofil ist eine Schienenführung integriert, der daran gelagerte Führungsschlitten wird über einen innenliegenden umlaufenden Zahnriemen verfahren. An einer Stirnseite befindet sich die Zahnriemenumlenkung. In dieser wird standardmäßig eine Zahnscheibe mit zwei Kupplungsklauen verbaut. Gegenüberliegend an der Stirnseite befindet sich eine Lagerstückplatte mit einer Nachspannvorrichtung für den Zahnriemen.

Beliebig, max. Länge aus einem Stück 2.000 mm.

Über Gewindebohrungen

Über T-Nuten und Montagesätze. Die Linearachse ist mit jedem T-Nutenprofil kombinierbar.

Standardmäßig ist der Schlitten auf zwei Laufwagen gelagert, die an jeder Position nachgestellt und gewartet werden können. Über zwei Schmiernippel am Schlitten ist das Nachschmieren des Positioniersystems möglich.

HTD mit Stahlgewebeeinlage, spielfrei bei Drehrichtungswechsel,
Wiederholgenauigkeit ± 0,1mm.

Zurück zur Übersicht